One of our goals, when we design a game, is to not make players get over exhausted. If you need a break we recommend you to connect to save your progress, before deleting the app and taking some time off. If your intention is to start a new game account you can easily do this without deleting your current account.
If you still want to delete your game account please contact us through the game account you wish to delete. We'll proceed with deleting your account once we have received confirmation from you and when we have confirmed that you are the owner of the account. Please note that this means permanent closure and deletion of your game account. This includes all in-game currency and progress whether paid for or not. Once the game account is deleted it can not be retrieved anymore.
Also note that if we delete your account, we will retain your personal data as necessary for our legitimate business interests, such as to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.
How do I delete my account? Print
Modified on: Sat, 6 Mar, 2021 at 5:04 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.